Medewerkers

Sebastiaan van der Zwaan

Directeur

info@justiceandpeace.nl

Sebastiaan van der Zwaan

Marieke van der Vliet

Programmacoördinator

Marieke.van.der.Vliet@justiceandpeace.nl

Marieke van der Vliet

Manon Muti

Programmamedewerker

Manon.Muti@justiceandpeace.nl

Alexia Falisse

Programmamedewerker

Alexia.Falisse@justiceandpeace.nl

Alexia Falisse

Leroy Niekoop

Junior Programmamedewerker

L.Niekoop@justiceandpeace.nl

Liselot van Zantvoort

Junior Programma Medewerker

l.van.zantvoort@justiceandpeace.nl

Maranke de Krieger

Managementassistent

Maranke.de.Krieger@justiceandpeace.nl

Maranke de Krieger

Wim Ruijgrok

Financieel Deskundige

Wim.Ruijgrok@justiceandpeace.nl

Wim Ruijgrok

Marjolijn Lampe

Communicatie Adviseur

Marjolijn.Lampe@justiceandpeace.nl